full screen background image

Contact

Address:

Polokwane Observer Headquarters
5 Gen Joubert Street
Polokwane CBD
0699

Polokwane Observer
Tel: 015 291 1061
Fax: 015 291 3654
observer@mwebbiz.co.za

Marki Franken (Sales Manager)
cell: 079 845 0707 |  email: marki.observer@gmail.com

Melany Espach
Government, retail and general display advertisements
cell: 072 634 7083  |  email: melany.observer@gmail.com

Anél  de Kock
General display advertisements
cell: 079 163 7588  |  email: anel.observer@gmail.com

Cathrine Robberts
Classifieds, business cards, vacancies, display advertisements
cell: 079 297 0167  |  email: cathrine.observer@gmail.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha


Management

Willie Esterhuysen
Managing Director
Wille.e@mwebbiz.co.za
Santa Oosthuizen
Manager / Sub Editor
Finance2@webmail.co.za
Yolande Nel
Editor
observer.yolande@gmail.com
Elna Esterhuysen
HR / Sub Editor / Journalist
observer.elna@gmail.com
Marinda Bekker
Head of Department: Graphics
marinda.observer@gmail.com
Marki Franken
Head of Department: Sales
marki.observer@gmail.com
Sylvestor Coetzee
Distribution Manager
sylvestorc.observer@gmail.com

Editorial

RC Myburgh
Deputy Editor
rc.observer@gmail.com
Barry Viljoen
Journalist
barryv.observer@gmail.com
Nelie Erasmus
Journalist
nelie.observer@gmail.com
Herbert Rachuene
Journalist
herbert.observer@gmail.com
Alet-Elize van Jaarsveld
Journalist
alet-elize@observer.co.za

Sales

Melany Martin
Sales Executive
melany.observer@gmail.com
Anel de Kock
Sales Executive
anel.observer@gmail.com
Cathrine Robberts
Classifieds / Business cards / Vacancies / Small displays
cathrine.observer@gmail.com

Graphics

Nadia Labuschagne
Graphic Designer
Roza Lombard
Graphic Designer

Finance

Maghbura Rugber
Financial Administrator
maghbura.observer@gmail.com