full screen background image
Stan Mathabatha.

BREAKING NEWS – ANC Lim top 5 announced


Stan Mathabatha has just been announced as re-elected Provincial Chairperson of the ANC In Limpopo.
The other four are Florence Radzilane, Soviet Lekganyane, Bioskop Makamu and Danny Msiza.
Currently additionals for the provincial executive are being nominated amid great excitement.

Story & photo: Yolande Nel